1fdb4df9a3 · Update changelog for v2.0.76 · Updated 2025-12-23 01:54:59 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?