3536c40608 · fix(permissions): narrow rm -rf deny globs to their exact forms · Updated 2026-08-25 20:31:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?