v2.0.52 (+42 tokens)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1,9 +1,10 @@
|
||||
<!--
|
||||
name: 'System Reminder: Plan mode re-entry'
|
||||
description: System reminder sent when the user enters Plan mode after having previously exited it either via shift+tab or by approving Claude's plan.
|
||||
ccVersion: 2.0.47
|
||||
ccVersion: 2.0.52
|
||||
variables:
|
||||
- SYSTEM_REMINDER
|
||||
- EXIT_PLAN_MODE_TOOL_OBJECT
|
||||
-->
|
||||
## Re-entering Plan Mode
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -15,5 +16,6 @@ You are returning to plan mode after having previously exited it. A plan file ex
|
||||
3. Decide how to proceed:
|
||||
- **Different task**: If the user's request is for a different task—even if it's similar or related—start fresh by overwriting the existing plan
|
||||
- **Same task, continuing**: If this is explicitly a continuation or refinement of the exact same task, modify the existing plan while cleaning up outdated or irrelevant sections
|
||||
4. Continue on with the plan process and most importantly you should always edit the plan file one way or the other before calling ${EXIT_PLAN_MODE_TOOL_OBJECT.name}
|
||||
|
||||
Treat this as a fresh planning session. Do not assume the existing plan is relevant without evaluating it first.
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user